I have a very annoying little brother. He is a brat. He acts like he is all cool, but he is just rude, spoiled little brat. He gets his way all the time and is just so mean to me. He likes to eat McDonald's, but he doesn't get it all the time so he cried for about an hour and finally got his way. I don't like it when he does that because what if I want something too, but i don't get it because I'm not a little spoiled brat like him. He gets his way about everything. He even gets his way when he wants to watch T.V. I'm sick and tired of him crying his way to get anything he wants. All he has to do is throw a little fit and he gets his way. I for one do not like little brats. I cant stand them.