Tuesday, February 21, 2012

P.E. Physical Education

I like playing the games in P.E. but honestly I don't like it, Probably just because of the exercise or the girls. P.E. wouldnt be bad if I wasnt so slow or my weight wasnt so high. I love to play capture the flag and mabe matball. Students should take it, it helps alot of students (like myself) but most of america is lazy or my family is and we dont want to even move. But then again my family has lots of problems and im surprised they didnt find anything wrong with me. P.E. is good for getting exercise.

Picture From Here


No comments:

Post a Comment