I know this sounds bad but I don't think that a completely physical person shouldn't have to be in P.E because they are already physically educated. I also think that people that have problems with there body as of knees, ribs, arms, wrists, and so on should not have to do P.E. I think this because if you are ahead of everyone then it makes you and the other people around you uncomfortable.
| Picture From Here |
No comments:
Post a Comment