Thursday, October 13, 2011

The Sub

Okay so I went up to the sub and said "hi" I'm a very manly voice. He didn't answer because he was talking to Becah. When he was done talking to her I said "I SAID HI!" and I didn't hear him say hi back but he might have because I'm not sure. That was the best part of my day because Becah and I couldn't stop laughing. I wrote this because I thought you would think its funny. Hope you love my blog. I will miss you sooo much!!! I promise you I got my picture from google.

                                                                                                        xoxo love,
                                                                                                     Marissa Bishop       

Picture From Here


Tuesday, October 11, 2011

1st Quarter

This quarter in this class I learned how to type correctly. Pretty amazing hugh??? I loved this class because you can pretty much socialize as much as you want to. I dislike this class because we are aloud to listen to music and we don't really get a chance to. Oh I almost forgot that I learned that if someone is pregnant and you say come out not thinking the baby actually tries to come out. If you don't remember ask Becah.

Picture From Here



Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Physical Education

I  know this sounds bad but I don't think that a completely physical person shouldn't have to be in P.E because they are already physically educated. I also think that people that have problems with there body as of knees, ribs, arms, wrists, and so on should not have to do P.E. I think this because if  you are ahead of everyone then it makes you and the other people around you uncomfortable.

Picture From Here